Skip to content

Girls, Girls, Girls

June 6, 2007

 Say Hello to Lucy Angelina…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. lori a permalink
    June 7, 2007 9:28 am

    congrats! I love the title…Is 80’s music on your mind?

  2. June 7, 2007 11:58 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I can’t believe it’s another girl!!! Wow – well, at least you guys know what to do with girls, so she’ll fit right in. I hope you guys aren’t jinxing us when we have our 3rd (I am seriously wanting a girl the next time around – I don’t know about 3 boys!!) Erin

  3. Jenn permalink
    June 8, 2007 1:02 am

    simply wonderful! congratulations. Hope you can handle all that estrogen…the teen years should be fun 😉

  4. patrick and melanie permalink
    June 8, 2007 11:10 am

    congrats Brian and Denise!

  5. Glenn LaRue permalink
    June 10, 2007 11:56 pm

    You are now officially an X-man. I heard that three girls and no boys gets you in the club. Who knows, maybe I’ll join you someday, but for now, two girls is plenty for me. I can’t wait to meet her.

    Glenn

  6. Glenn LaRue permalink
    June 10, 2007 11:58 pm

    Correction: “Two girls are plenty for me.”

    That was driving me crazy,
    Glenn

  7. deedeejay permalink
    June 26, 2007 1:37 pm

    Congrats! Hopefully in a year or so we will be adding another girl to our clan. Girl is the only way to go. By the way that song brings back some memories I care not to re-live.

Leave a Reply

