Skip to content

Jesus loves the little ones

November 12, 2007
4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2007 2:32 pm

    I tried to watch this video but it says that it is no longer available 😦

  2. November 16, 2007 9:07 pm

    That’s weird… it still plays when I click on it. I’ll fool around with it and see if I can fix it, so try it again.

  3. November 17, 2007 10:03 pm

    Okay, it worked this time. What a cute video – Molly is sooo grown up!

    My favorite part is when the black shoes and khaki pants make their appearance 🙂

    Erin

  4. November 24, 2007 3:03 pm

    haha that’s really cool there. I like that video. I’ll have to tell everyone that Timothy and all the little kids are on youtube! Oh, wait, I kind of already did. oops! : ) But a really nice video!

    Ryan

Leave a Reply

