Skip to content

Last of the catch up…

December 4, 2007

Molly’s day at the zoo with her Mimi and Ami (Brian’s parents).  Each girl is getting a ‘special’ day to go by herself with her grandparents each week.  Both are really enjoying this time! 

Katie’s New Do:
New Do So sweet!

Lucy at 5 weeks: Holla!

Lucy 6 weeks

I’m pretty sure that should hold you all for pictures for now.  Now, on to my wife and momma duties!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ashley Overcash permalink
    December 4, 2007 6:41 pm

    Precious!!!! I have to say, you guys make some pretty girls!!! 🙂 Glad to see everything is going well with you guys!

  2. Dolly permalink
    December 5, 2007 12:01 am

    Cute cut! Did you do it yourself? I was so nervous when I cut R’s hair last week! Maybe you’ve had more practice though?

  3. December 5, 2007 9:21 am

    Thanks so much Ashley!

    Dolly- NOOO! I was too chicken to do it myself. Thanks so much to Alabaster Walmart. I was inspired by R and also my cousin Marti. Their hair looked so good post cut, that I had to do it! Its just a little minibob. It looks so healthy now.

Leave a Reply

