Skip to content

A Must See!

May 12, 2008

Hello there! Long time no see!  I know, I know.  Dial up is no excuse.  I’ll be glad to continue on some of our family happenings here.  First, I want to mention a very important contest that has started today!  I own two of these baby slings and would recommend you check out this contest today to try and win one!  If you have not started baby wearing yet, you are missing out! Lucy falls into a coma when she sits in mine. Love that!  Check out BohoBaby and then post your favorite on the blog below to be eligible to win!

Musings of a Housewife

Not to mention, that my sisterfriend is the one making the slings! Love you Wondergirl!

In the mean time will this picture hold you? Lucy is 6 months old and one of the happiest babies I have ever met!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2008 12:29 pm

    Oh. My. Word!

    She is just TOO cute!

    We miss you guys here!

  2. May 12, 2008 8:23 pm

    How cute! Can’t believe she is 6 months already – man time flies!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

